Slider 03

Integrated IT solutions for private and universal banks. Customized and cost-effective.

For more than forty years, Finstar®has been conceiving and realizing integrated IT solutions for private and universal banks. In a customized and cost-effective way. Our experience and know-how form a strong basis for purposeful further development of what we offer.

Finstar - at eye Level


One step ahead

International awards and prestigious prizes impressively demonstrate that with our system, our software and our services, we contribute substantially to the current (and especially the upcoming) successes of our customers – because we often anticipate developments and, with that proverbial one step ahead, frequently have a determining influence on them.


Involved and dedicated

Finstar® is at eye level, not just in terms of all banking-related, technical and regulatory aspects, but also with regard to the personal dialog with customers. This is because what we bring to you is from banker to banker. Individual and up to date. Focused and solution-oriented. Involved and dedicated.

13 Customer banks

>50 Partner in the Finstar ecosystem

3 awards

72 employees

We want your ideas!

Perhaps you have an idea, an approach or even a product with which we can jointly advance our customers in particular and the financial center in general, perhaps even revolutionize it?

World

Customers which trust us

Top

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus. Weiterlesen Ok

Samsung Pay

Jetzt mobiles Bezahlen mit Samsung Pay und Prepaid-Mastercards, welche die Hypothekarbank Lenzburg für Finstar-Partnerunternehmen herausgibt - so sicher und einfach!

Bereit, Samsung Pay für Ihre Kreditkarten zu aktivieren?

 

Finstar – at eye level

Seit mehr als vierzig Jahren konzipiert und realisiert Finstar® integrierte IT-Lösungen für Privat- und für Universalbanken. Massgeschneidert und kostengünstig. Unsere Erfahrung und unser Know-how bilden eine starke Basis für die zielgerichtete Weiterentwicklung unseres Angebots.

content: 0;

Einen Schritt voraus

Internationale Preise und renommierte Auszeichnungen belegen eindrücklich, dass wir mit unserem System, unserer Software, unseren Services wesentlich zu den heutigen, vor allem aber zu den kommenden Erfolgen unserer Kunden beitragen – weil wir Entwicklungen häufig vorwegnehmen und, den berühmten Schritt voraus, immer wieder mitbestimmen.

Involviert und engagiert

Auf Augenhöhe, oder: at eye level ist Finstar® nicht nur in Bezug auf alle bankfachlichen, technischen und regulatorischen Aspekte. Sondern auch im persönlichen Dialog mit ihren Kunden. Denn wir begegnen Ihnen von Banker zu Banker. Individuell und aktuell. Fokussiert und lösungsorientiert. Involviert und engagiert.

Coronavirus-Pandemie: So reagiert die Hypothekarbank Lenzburg

In der Schweiz herrscht nach wie vor eine «besondere Lage». Die Hypothekarbank Lenzburg hat verschiedenen Vorsichtsmassnahmen getroffen. Der Betrieb der Bank und der Finstar Kernbankensoftware ist gewährleistet.

Weitere aktuelle Information zum Thema finden Sie im Blog der Hypothekarbank Lenzburg.